Meeting Minutes & Agenda



Meeting of the DuPage AEYC Booard

All DuPage AEYC members are always welcome to attend our meetings! We hope to see you there. Please contact: Membership RSVP

The board members will hold their positions from 2015-2017. The current board members are:

President: Acting President: Lisa Bauer
Secretary: Pam Giermann
Treasurer: Janice Mundy

DuPage AEYC 2017 Board Meeting Dates


All meetings are held at Panera in Rice Lake Square, Wheaton unless otherwise noted. Meetings are generally held the second Monday of the month (unless otherwise noted) and begin at 7:00 PM.  DAEYC members are invited and encouraged to attend our board meetings.  Everyone is welcome to join board members for dinner at 6:30 PM. 


2017 Scheduled Meetings

January 9

January 30 – Long-Range Planning

February 13

March 13

April 10

May – No meeting

June 12

July – No meeting

August 14

September 11

October 9, 16, or 23 TBD – Membership Meeting  in Naperville

November 13 

December – No meeting




Meeting Minutes you can read and print.

2016 January

2016 February

2016 June

2016 September

2016 October

2016 November